The Parks & Recreation Board consists of up to 7 members from the general public, each appointed to three year terms. Parks Director is on the board as a non-voting member. The Board meets the 4th Monday of the month at 4:30 p.m. in the labor quarters at the Memorial Building. Please contact the Parks and Recreation Office for the next meeting's agenda.


Board Members Telephone
 Richard Lowen  (218) 262-3132
Jim Paulsen (218) 262-4326
Peter Waselk (218) 2262-5665
Irene Pullar (218) 2969-8986
Tom Sullivan (218) 2966-2661
Michael Fetzik (218) 2262-5653

All boards and commissions are governed by Chapter 2 Section 15 of the City Ordinances.